play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Harees Z on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car, excellent service before and after and a excellent guy. Smooth and quick process. Would most definitely recommend.


  • 5

    super service,genius people

    By Amy W on 31 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    amazing service ,very helpful people . nothing was too much to ask, they made the whole process so smooth and easy. i would recommend to all friends and family


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By RACHEL D on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Volkswagen polo GT and I am very happy with the car. Everything was as expected. Very happy with the service at the garahe, answered everything I needed to know and were very helpful.


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Dianne M on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    No complaints at all. Very good dealership. The car was nice and clean and exactly as it was described online and the dealers were very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick transaction curteous and friendly staff. The car is really good value . Very pleased with my experience.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, courteous, excellent service!

    By Richard S on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the service to be extremely friendly, helpful and courteous. We purchased a car in November. The car had a fault and was recalled by the manufacturer. the owner, was very apologetic and offered us a courtesy car whilst ours was going to be in for repair. We then decided to upgrade the car as we didn't want to wait as long as the car manufacturer had told us it would take to be repaired. Once again, the owner was great at demonstrating excellent customer service skills and we would thorougly recommend him as nothing was ever too much trouble. If he couldn't answer his phone at our first time of calling, he would always call us back in a timely manner. Nothing bad to say about Bedford Premier Motors Limited!


  • 5

    A great all round service that made us feel great.

    By Denny K on 10 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience, very friendly and helpful throughout the sale, promised to deliver the car the next day and true to his word delivered it 40 miles away before 11am on a Sunday morning, had a minor scratch repaired and repainted free of charge and had half a tank of fuel.


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By John M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very pleased with the service I received from Bedford premier motors , I would recommend everyone to buy their next car from this dealer with every confident


  • 5

    Simply the best, very trustworthy people

    By Alan N on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer, I couldn’t ask for more, nothing was too much to ask, they even deliver my new car to my doorstep. The car looks and drives great more than happy with my purchas . Definitely will go back to this dealer again for my next car. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Amazing dealer, very honest people

    By Mohammed A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent car buying experience,thanks to Bedford premier motors made everything so easy for me. Once I paid the deposit and the delivery cost they even deliver the car right to my doorstep. I’m so happy with the car it drives like a dream car. I would absolutely recommend everyone to buy a car from this amazing dealer. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Andria E on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealer to everyone honest and sincere a true honest guy I bought a Saab from him and he will do everything to make you happy highly recommend this dealership


‹ Prev Next ›