play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By John M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very pleased with the service I received from Bedford premier motors , I would recommend everyone to buy their next car from this dealer with every confident


  • 5

    Simply the best, very trustworthy people

    By Alan N on 28 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional dealer, I couldn’t ask for more, nothing was too much to ask, they even deliver my new car to my doorstep. The car looks and drives great more than happy with my purchas . Definitely will go back to this dealer again for my next car. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Amazing dealer, very honest people

    By Mohammed A on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an excellent car buying experience,thanks to Bedford premier motors made everything so easy for me. Once I paid the deposit and the delivery cost they even deliver the car right to my doorstep. I’m so happy with the car it drives like a dream car. I would absolutely recommend everyone to buy a car from this amazing dealer. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Andria E on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend this dealer to everyone honest and sincere a true honest guy I bought a Saab from him and he will do everything to make you happy highly recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Professional and friendly dealer

    By FIRAT S on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good communication with the dealer and he kept every promise he had given; the car looks exactly how it’s posted; he cleaned and got the vehicle inspected. I recommend this delaer to anybody; trustworthy and safe owner


  • 5

    Bedford Premier are the BEST am happy I know them

    By EBUNOLUWA H on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The workers are very welcoming and friendly. In fact I could not believe the way the boss accepted me and how he helped me. I told him I don't have a lot of money but I want a good car. He sold to me one beautiful Peugeot that I am very delighted with. I am very happy with the car I got from them. I will say it to anyone that is looking to buy a car to try them. THEY ARE GOOD


  • 5

    Superb service and super cars

    By KARL H on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent servicd and after service i have ever had, eveything went much smoother than i expected, the staff at bedford premier motors are so friendly and professional,my car looks great drives perfect, couldn't recommend this company more,simply you woud get 5 star customer service and after sale service, thanks guys


  • 5

    would definitly buy from again.

    By WILLIAM S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a car from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd, had a great experience, the guy was very helpful, everything went very smooth, I got a great car at a very good price delivered to my door, would definitely recommend five stars.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 02/11/18

    thank you very much for your custom


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By Reema P on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described - nice easy transaction with good communication. Flexible and honest seller. Really nice guy. Highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic...

    By Sham B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was good from start to finish. I would recommend this car garage. Great Car..... Thanks for a swift process.


‹ Prev Next ›