play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By Byron G on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good people very kind I will recommend to my friends


  • 5

    Best place to buy a car

    By DUNCAN J on 11 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is how buying a car should be. Quick & easy to buy a car, no fuss no false promises. Very helpful & accomadating will recommend to others.


  • 5

    Can't fault the service we received

    By Simon R on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I didn't realise companies like this existed any more! We've had a brilliant experience dealing with Bedford Premier Motors. Nothing was too much trouble for him whether it was whilst we were deciding on the purchase or once we had committed to buying, in ensuring the car was as good as it possibly could be before we collected it - we are delighted with it. He will certainly be my first call next time we need to replace our car, and I will be recommending him to anyone who will listen to me!


  • 5

    Very happy with my car

    By Nadia J on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best place to buy your next car from with all confident , very honest sale and trustworthy .


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service & trusted car dealer

    By Soroush A on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purhased an Audi A5 Auto diesel, drives great and I feel that the car was very well priced and looked after. The information and knowledge provided by car dealer was trustful and should I decide to part exchange in the future, certainly worth the hour journey to Bedford from London. Looking forward to enjoying driving around in the summer.


  • 5

    Honest Garage

    By BARRY P on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only good words to be said about them, they delivered the car over 100 miles away. Unfortunately the car battery died 2 day of having it.... I notified them and they had a brand new battery sent to me within 2 days. Very nice to deal with and they truly honor their word at the garage. As I'm not from around that way I had never heard of the garage. Another good thing for me was every time I called about something he answered the call first time. I purchased the car from abroad, from start to finish the entire process was very smooth and hassle free.


  • 5

    Maximum satisfaction

    By Simone N on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly, really professional people. Car absolutely as described, very happy about the purchasing.


  • 5

    Excellent, Would recommend garage to friends.

    By WILSON W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all around very honest and was more than helpful Throughout the purchase,recommend totally.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By AYAH M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dana picked me up from the station and dropped me off. Car as described and additional repairs included. Very happy with service.


  • 5

    Always been the best and stay the best!

    By Robert L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service excellent car, will definitely buy again and recommend to my friends and families.