play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always been the best and stay the best!

    By Robert L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service excellent car, will definitely buy again and recommend to my friends and families.


  • 5

    Bedford motor insurance dealers

    By Nicusor U on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got there the staff was very nice and they gave everything for helping me to chose the right car. Everything went smoothly and I left there with a nice car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Janis M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with Bedford Motors, amazing service, great team, very honest, very helpful and made everything happen super fast for us just how we wanted! Everything was super smooth from start to finish, had slight issues with the car after purchase but that was resolved within a day with no problems. The team was amazing with work ing with us around our busy days and far travels. We are so pleased with the service we have received. Very happy customers. Definitely 5 stars and highly recommend to others !


  • 5

    simply the best dealee

    By Becky L on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    bery trust worthy and honest dealer,I bought a car over a momth ago from bedford premier motrs,i am so pleased with it its ansolutley my dearm car,i receiver 5 star customer service from Dan, He even offer to deliver the car to my home as i wasnt able to go and pick ot up,i would recomend everyone to buy a car with confident from this amazing dealer,


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, so far So good.

    By KEVIN J on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The process from start to finish was an easy experience. The car was delivered to my property and as I part exchanged, my vehicle was taken to complete the deal. The communication and customer service was excellent throughout. An issue with the car after purchase was also resolved quickly and rectified under warranty.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    thanks kevin for your feedback .we are much appreciated


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer to any on

    By Prince S on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Bedford Premier Motors was more than excellent, he was honest with the car i was buying. Thanks

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    thanks prince


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Howard P on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bedford Premier Motors is a top dealership and honest brought a mini cooper unfortunately clutch went in the 3 months warrantee. I took it back fixed the same day with no arguments. All I can say is WELL DONE


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service & great quality car

    By Rich M on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volvo XC60 from Bedford Premier Motors and was please that the sale was very smooth and effortless. We walked around the car noting any marks or defects, and the few that we found were fixed (using genuine parts) after the deposit had been paid, prior to collection. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the car and the service from Bedford Premier Motors and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By Samantha C on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Took £500 off us and said we could have it back if we didnt want car then went back on his word and didnt get it back.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    we are at BEDFORD PREMIER MOTORS do take every negative feedback very seriously . unfortunately you have not been very honest . with regards to your £500 deposit,when your husband came and view the car he was happy with the car and left £500 deposit , and we clearly told him please be advice that deposit is not refundable in case of cancellation. we have given him a receipt for his deposit and it clearly said that deposit is not refundable in case of cancellation. he was happy with that and signed the contract. then he told us he will pick the car up next week , so despite all other customer that we had for the car we still hold the car for him, but a week after he put the deposit down he called us back and said he no longer wants the car, he asked for the deposit back and we told him that the deposit is not refundable, even though we didn't have to give his deposit back but as good will we refunded him £250. so please be honest with your feedbacks so you do not miss leads others.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Kerry F on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from Dan, nothing was too much trouble for him, and I absolutely love the Volvo xc60 I purchased. I will contact him in future if we are ever looking for another vehicle.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    thank you very much kerry , we hope you keep enjoying your new car


‹ Prev Next ›