play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best of the best

    By Dorel C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest car dealer. The process of buying my car was so hassle free and easy from beginning to the end.thanks to Bedford premier motors for making everything so easy, very happy with my lovely car. For sure I’ll visit them again for my next car. Would recommend every one


  • 5

    is a person who knows how to behave very well with

    By CEZAR MIHAI C on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good is a serious person has only good sales cars available


  • 5

    Excellent service bought bmw would recommend

    By Troy W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased bmw from bedford premier motors, my experience good deal good service and good no hassle after sales have recommended to a mate who is after a good deal 🖒


  • 5

    Super super service

    By MINDAUGAS S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service i have feceived from car trader ever


  • 5

    Worth a look

    By DMohammad D on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience. They guide you well in choosing the right car


  • 5

    Best of the best dealer

    By JOSH B on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely best customer service ever, I saw a car which I was advertised on autotrader, I rang the dealer and spoke with Dan , after ltitle conversation about the condition of the car and if there's any issues with it. He assured me that the car has no any problem and damages, I live quite far away from this dealer and couldnt visit them so I asked Dan if he can deliver it to me? And the answer was of course,I left a deposit on the car and do you know what? the next morning I received a delivery of my car,absolutely in great condition and it drive perfect , thanks to bedford premier motors making the process of buying cars sooo easy, I will definitely buy my next car from them again, recommend all my family and everyone else to buy their car from this hones dealer


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Peter B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly customer service with quick and proper administration. I can only recommend it to everyone.


  • 5

    Five star dealer who knows what he is doing!

    By PRABHDEEP G on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer who helped and advised me on a better vehicle!!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By RICKY DAVID F on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly would definitely buy from there in future


  • 5

    Very good

    By Byron G on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was very good people very kind I will recommend to my friends