play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly dealer

    By FIRAT S on 30 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We had a very good communication with the dealer and he kept every promise he had given; the car looks exactly how it’s posted; he cleaned and got the vehicle inspected. I recommend this delaer to anybody; trustworthy and safe owner


  • 5

    Bedford Premier are the BEST am happy I know them

    By EBUNOLUWA H on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The workers are very welcoming and friendly. In fact I could not believe the way the boss accepted me and how he helped me. I told him I don't have a lot of money but I want a good car. He sold to me one beautiful Peugeot that I am very delighted with. I am very happy with the car I got from them. I will say it to anyone that is looking to buy a car to try them. THEY ARE GOOD


  • 5

    Superb service and super cars

    By KARL H on 18 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent servicd and after service i have ever had, eveything went much smoother than i expected, the staff at bedford premier motors are so friendly and professional,my car looks great drives perfect, couldn't recommend this company more,simply you woud get 5 star customer service and after sale service, thanks guys


  • 5

    would definitly buy from again.

    By WILLIAM S on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a car from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd, had a great experience, the guy was very helpful, everything went very smooth, I got a great car at a very good price delivered to my door, would definitely recommend five stars.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 02/11/18

    thank you very much for your custom


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By Reema P on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as described - nice easy transaction with good communication. Flexible and honest seller. Really nice guy. Highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic...

    By Sham B on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Our experience was good from start to finish. I would recommend this car garage. Great Car..... Thanks for a swift process.


  • 5

    The best of the best

    By Dorel C on 26 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest car dealer. The process of buying my car was so hassle free and easy from beginning to the end.thanks to Bedford premier motors for making everything so easy, very happy with my lovely car. For sure I’ll visit them again for my next car. Would recommend every one


  • 5

    is a person who knows how to behave very well with

    By CEZAR MIHAI C on 23 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good is a serious person has only good sales cars available


  • 5

    Excellent service bought bmw would recommend

    By Troy W on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased bmw from bedford premier motors, my experience good deal good service and good no hassle after sales have recommended to a mate who is after a good deal 🖒


  • 5

    Super super service

    By MINDAUGAS S on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Best service i have feceived from car trader ever