play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest Garage

    By BARRY P on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Only good words to be said about them, they delivered the car over 100 miles away. Unfortunately the car battery died 2 day of having it.... I notified them and they had a brand new battery sent to me within 2 days. Very nice to deal with and they truly honor their word at the garage. As I'm not from around that way I had never heard of the garage. Another good thing for me was every time I called about something he answered the call first time. I purchased the car from abroad, from start to finish the entire process was very smooth and hassle free.


  • 5

    Maximum satisfaction

    By Simone N on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly, really professional people. Car absolutely as described, very happy about the purchasing.


  • 5

    Excellent, Would recommend garage to friends.

    By WILSON W on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all around very honest and was more than helpful Throughout the purchase,recommend totally.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By AYAH M on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Dana picked me up from the station and dropped me off. Car as described and additional repairs included. Very happy with service.


  • 5

    Always been the best and stay the best!

    By Robert L on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service excellent car, will definitely buy again and recommend to my friends and families.


  • 5

    Bedford motor insurance dealers

    By Nicusor U on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    As soon as I got there the staff was very nice and they gave everything for helping me to chose the right car. Everything went smoothly and I left there with a nice car.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Janis M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with Bedford Motors, amazing service, great team, very honest, very helpful and made everything happen super fast for us just how we wanted! Everything was super smooth from start to finish, had slight issues with the car after purchase but that was resolved within a day with no problems. The team was amazing with work ing with us around our busy days and far travels. We are so pleased with the service we have received. Very happy customers. Definitely 5 stars and highly recommend to others !


  • 5

    simply the best dealee

    By Becky L on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    bery trust worthy and honest dealer,I bought a car over a momth ago from bedford premier motrs,i am so pleased with it its ansolutley my dearm car,i receiver 5 star customer service from Dan, He even offer to deliver the car to my home as i wasnt able to go and pick ot up,i would recomend everyone to buy a car with confident from this amazing dealer,


  • 5

    Great Customer Service, so far So good.

    By KEVIN J on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The process from start to finish was an easy experience. The car was delivered to my property and as I part exchanged, my vehicle was taken to complete the deal. The communication and customer service was excellent throughout. An issue with the car after purchase was also resolved quickly and rectified under warranty.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    thanks kevin for your feedback .we are much appreciated


  • 5

    I would recommend this dealer to any on

    By Prince S on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Bedford Premier Motors was more than excellent, he was honest with the car i was buying. Thanks

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    thanks prince