play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

At Bedford Premier Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd

Bedford Premier Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stay away from Bedford premier motors

    By dan H on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE! CAR BROKE DOWN AFTER 1 WEEK. 4 CODES ON DIAGNOSTIC MACHINE, 1 WEEK AFTER A SUPPOSED SERVICE! BEDFORD PREMIER MOTORS TOLD ME IT WAS DUE TO POOR QUALITY DEISEL. CAR ALSO HAD A SAFETY RECALL STILL ATTACHED TO IT! IT IS AGAINST THE LAW TO SELL CARS WITH A SAFETY RECALL. TRYING TO TAKE COMPANY TO COURT AND NOW IGNORING ME REFUSING TO GIVE ME HIS FULL NAME. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!!

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 17/08/18

    thank you very much for taking some of your time to write a feed back about you r car purchasing experience, we do take customer feed back very seriousley and we do everything to learn from our mistakes, dan, i would of been much appreciated if you explained your honest experience with purchasing car from us, after you purchased a car from us,the car was absolutely perfect and mechanicaly fully checked which we do with all our car before it gos to new owner, after 10 day you bought a car you rang us and told us that your car was broke down , we immedeatley , after we recovered the car to one of our approved garages, we had a report back from mechanic saying that the reason the car was brake down was because of bad fueling. which obviously youhave used a wrong fuel, which means its not cover by you warranty, but as a good will we fixed the car for your without you pay anything for it, instead of appreciating that we fixed the car for youbut you still come and asked for refund .


  • 5

    premier motors Ltd is very good

    By LiXin T on 06 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a golf car from here. Dan's service attitude is very good, and he will bring the car to my door the same day. I am very happy to buy this car.thanks Mr Dan


  • 5

    Poor service

    By Mark L on 27 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a smart fortwo cabriolet. Adertised as full MOT.service history..I asked for the history.nothing done so I had to get serviced so I had a start point.i complained about MOT.so they put the car through and it failed on rear lights and left shock leaking . advised on pads were low.they repaired the shock and lights but left the pads,so I paid for pads to be done because of safety. Car was nice but wasnt what I got going by the ad..make sure when buying you check every detail..I wouldnt recommend

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 31/05/18

    DEAR MARK. first of all i would like to take this opportunity to thank you very much for your custom and buying a car from us, MARK i can reassure you that we are taking every genuine reviews very seriously and try our best to learn from our mistakes , but i think you haven't been fair with our service which we provided to you. when you son came to view and test drive the car we clearly told him how long the MOT were clearly explained to your son how long mot were left on the car ,which was 7 month and we told him we can put brand new MOT on it if you wish but. he wanted to collect the car next day and he was ok with 7 month MOT, even when you came to collect the car next day you never complained about the MOT, the only time we heard back from you was when you went back and called us few days late asking new MOT, which we done it for you, to make it even more convenient we arranged MOT station near where you live so you didnt have to come to us to do it. we paid for all cost.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper

    By Howard P on 01 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bedford Premier Motors is a top dealership and honest brought a mini cooper unfortunately clutch went in the 3 months warrantee. I took it back fixed the same day with no arguments. All I can say is WELL DONE


  • 5

    Helpful, friendly service & great quality car

    By Rich M on 19 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volvo XC60 from Bedford Premier Motors and was please that the sale was very smooth and effortless. We walked around the car noting any marks or defects, and the few that we found were fixed (using genuine parts) after the deposit had been paid, prior to collection. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the car and the service from Bedford Premier Motors and would recommend them.


  • 5

    Dissapointing

    By Samantha C on 20 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Took £500 off us and said we could have it back if we didnt want car then went back on his word and didnt get it back.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    we are at BEDFORD PREMIER MOTORS do take every negative feedback very seriously . unfortunately you have not been very honest . with regards to your £500 deposit,when your husband came and view the car he was happy with the car and left £500 deposit , and we clearly told him please be advice that deposit is not refundable in case of cancellation. we have given him a receipt for his deposit and it clearly said that deposit is not refundable in case of cancellation. he was happy with that and signed the contract. then he told us he will pick the car up next week , so despite all other customer that we had for the car we still hold the car for him, but a week after he put the deposit down he called us back and said he no longer wants the car, he asked for the deposit back and we told him that the deposit is not refundable, even though we didn't have to give his deposit back but as good will we refunded him £250. so please be honest with your feedbacks so you do not miss leads others.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly service

    By Kerry F on 12 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service received from Dan, nothing was too much trouble for him, and I absolutely love the Volvo xc60 I purchased. I will contact him in future if we are ever looking for another vehicle.

    Reply from Bedford Premier Motors Ltd on 28/10/17

    thank you very much kerry , we hope you keep enjoying your new car


‹ Prev Next ›